Today's Scriptures

Saturday, May 28, 2022

May 28, 2022, 6:00 AM

Friday, May 27, 2022

May 27, 2022, 6:00 AM

Thursday, May 26th, 2022

May 26, 2022, 6:00 AM

Wednesday, May 25th, 2022

May 25, 2022, 6:00 AM

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

May 24, 2022, 6:00 AM

Monday May 23, 2022

May 23, 2022, 9:43 AM

Saturday, May 21st, 2022

May 21, 2022, 7:00 AM

Friday, May 20th, 2022

May 20, 2022, 6:00 AM

Thursday, May 19th, 2022

May 19, 2022, 7:00 AM

Wednesday, May 18th, 2022

May 18, 2022, 6:00 AM

Tuesday, May 17th, 2022

May 17, 2022, 7:00 AM

Monday, May 16, 2022

May 16, 2022, 8:07 AM

Saturday, May 7th, 2022

May 7, 2022, 8:00 AM

Friday, May 6, 2022

May 6, 2022, 6:00 AM

Thursday, May 5, 2022

May 5, 2022, 8:00 AM

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

May 4, 2022, 6:00 AM

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

May 3, 2022, 8:12 AM

Vacation

April 21, 2022, 8:33 AM

Sunday April 16, 2022 Easter

April 17, 2022, 12:00 AM

Saturday, April 16th 2022

April 16, 2022, 8:00 AM

Friday, April 15, 2022

April 15, 2022, 12:00 AM

Thursday, April 14, 2022

April 14, 2022, 7:00 AM

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

April 13, 2022, 6:00 AM

Tuesday, April12, 2022

April 12, 2022, 8:32 AM

Sunday April 10th, 2022 Holy Week

April 10, 2022, 8:00 AM

Saturday, April 9, 2022

April 9, 2022, 7:00 AM

Friday, April 8th, 2022

April 8, 2022, 8:00 AM

Thursday April 7th, 2022

April 7, 2022, 6:00 AM

Wednesday, April 6th, 2022

April 6, 2022, 7:00 AM

Tuesday, April 5th, 2022

April 5, 2022, 6:00 AM